Gemma Louise Doyle, International Singer, Live Exclusive Online

Book your tickets to receive the link!

Join Gemma on Saturdays, for Exclusive shows with personal interaction, brought to your very home or location! A full hour, featuring higher quality video and once in a lifetime experiences! Show starts at 9pm UK time / 8pm GMT / 3pm Central...You can book your places from Gemma's website. (Upon booking, you will receive tickets and all details to join the live show)